• Medical

    Click here for information on customer specific products and installations available to our clients.

  • Industrial

    We can offer an in depth understanding of the issues and requirements facing your sector.

  • Alarm Systems

    We design, supply and install both medical and industrial alarm systems for a wide variety of customers.

  • Maintenance

    We provide a planned servicing and equipment monitoring service to all business sectors.

Contact Us


Medical & Industrial Pipeline Systems Ltd
Dunshaughlin Business Park
Dunshaughlin
Co. Meath
Ireland
Phone: 00353(0)18250677





captcha


Lar Sheeran, Chairman lar.sheeran@mips.ie
Adrian Gallagher MIPS Adrian Gallagher, COO adrian.gallagher@mips.ie
Michael Fitzgerald, Engineering Director michael.fitzgerald@mips.ie
David Fitzgerald, Director david.fitzgerald@mips.ie
Paul Callan, Engineer, paul.callan@mips.ie
Eugene Hallinan, Stores Manager, eugene.hallinan@mips.ie
Christiana Timi, Office Manager  christiana.timi@mips.ie
Tina Sheeran, Human Resources tina.sheeran@mips.ie

General Sales Enquiries, sales@mips.ie

General Accounts Enquiries, accounts@mips.ie